Riffendium TOTAL BUNDLE - Audiofier

Product Description

Take advantage of this great collection.
Grab ALL RIFFENDIUM titles at once.

RIFFENDIUM SERIES is a themed sample library collection for modern producers and composers.

It includes loops of real, modeled, synthesized, and designed instruments, resulting in an original palette of inspiring sounds for creators of electronic and organic music.

This collection includes

  • RIFFENDIUM (Generic Guitars)
  • RIFFENDIUM 2 (Heavy Guitars)
  • RIFFENDIUM 3 (Ambient Guitars)
  • RIFFENDIUM 4 (Trailer Guitars)
  • RIFFENDIUM 5 (Action Guitars)
  • RIFFENDIUM 6 (Funk/Disco Guitars)
  • RIFFENDIUM BASS (Funk/Soul Bass)

RIFFENDIUM never looked so affordable and appealing!


Digital Product - Delivered via Email.

32 & 64 Bit


Related Products