M-Tron World - GForce Audio

Product Description

M-Tron World Bundle

The M-Tron World Bundle brings together 3 of GForce's best selling instruments in a single package. That’s a whopping 30+GB of sounds.

The bundle includes:

  • The M-Tron Pro instrument

  • The MkII instrument

  • The VSM (Virtual String Machine) instrument

  • 1950+ M-Tron Pro Patches including many curated by world-class recording artists and programmers

  • The sounds from 46 classic and rare string machines and 1000+ Patches in VSM

  • The original dual manual Chamberlin®, Mellotron® MkI & MkII instruments with special emphasis on the Rhythms and Accompaniments. A composer or producer’s dream.

  • All the M-Tron Pro Expansion Packs: 9 x Streetly Tapes: Vol. 1, Vol. 2, Vol. 3, Vol. 4, Vol. 5, Vol. 6, Violins & Vox, M300 and SFX Console, ChamberTron, OptiTron, and OrchesTron plus the Alex Ball & Hainbach - Artist Expansion Packs

  • In total over 30+GB of samples covering a vast range of sounds


    • macOS 10.7 or higher
    • Intel processor
    • RAM: 1GB

    VSM Pro V3 & M-Tron Pro V3:

    • macOS 10.12 or higher

    Minimonsta & Oddity2:

    • macOS 10.7-10.15


    • Windows 7 or higher
    • Intel Pentium IV processor
    • 1GHz
    • RAM: 1GB

    Product activation:
    An internet connection is required to authorize / activate the product.


Digital Product - Delivered via Email.

32 & 64 Bit