The Streetly Tapes Vol 3 - GForce Audio

Product Description

Vol 3 Expansion Pack for M-Tron Pro

As per Vol 1 & Vol 2, all the sounds were curated by Martin Smith from the Streetly archives and then recorded via the Skellotron, a bare bones M400 built to allow detailed adjustment of every component including the azimuth alignment of each tape-head.

Key Features

  • A GForce Software and Streetly Electronics collaboration

  • Tape banks from the original UK ‘Tron masters

  • Derived from original EMI tape-stock

  • 26 carefully curated sounds for M-Tron Pro

  • 35 notes per tape bank

  • 100s of patches, many from luminaries including Nick Magnus (Steve Hackett), Matt Berry (musician, actor, writer, comedian) and a couple of additional Herberts.

    To use this product, an installed and activated Version of M-Tron Pro is required.

    Product activation:
    An internet connection is required to authorize / activate the product.


Digital Product - Delivered via Email.

32 & 64 Bit