Hainbach - Artist Expansion Pack for M-Tron Pro

Product Description

Tron Sounds From The Mind Of Hainbach

To continue their series of Artist Expansion Packs, GForce invited German electronic music composer and video creator, Hainbach, to craft a modern yet authentic ‘Tron pack. Known for his experimental sound design techniques, Hainbach sampled a range of acoustic instruments, synths and keyboards to create 28 tape banks of unique electronic sounds. Along with over 150 M-Tron presets carefully created by Hainbach, Dave Spiers and Tom Wolfe, this Expansion Pack proudly takes the M-Tron to new sonic heights.

Free Player included

More than just a player, M-Tron Select is a curated selection of the most iconic Mellotron sounds in an intuitive and easy to use package. In addition to being a free player for Hainbach’s pack, M-Tron Select comes fully loaded with an additional 30 patches. Patches are made up of one or two tape sounds. Its straightforward interface gives you control over the Pan, Tune and Reverse functionalities of each tape enabling you to widen the sound and get lo-fi vibes by tuning down those beautifully evocative sounds. The Balance knob lets you adjust the levels of SOUND A against SOUND B to get just the right mix of each of the tape sounds. Additionally, you can control the overall level, attack and release of the patch to match the level you need and transform your lead in pad and vice versa.

Key Features

  • A GForce Software and Hainbach collaboration

  • Compatible with M-Tron Select (included) and M-Tron Pro

  • Over 150 M-Tron Pro Patches

  • 28 carefully curated tape banks for M-Tron Pro

  • Instruments include: Kraut Kalimba, Maestro, Orchestral Strings, Crumar Colors (Cosmic Italy), Michelsonne (French Toy Piano), CRB 2000 (Computerband), Mad Rhodes, SH2 (Classic Mono Synth), Endless Piano, Giallo Strings, HP Waves (Test Equipment Waves), Trance Waves, Suiko (Poetry Trainier) and Juno60 (Classic Synth).

  • 35 notes per tape bank

  • M-Tron Select with 50 additional patches included for free (Player included for free)

    An installed and activated Version of M-Tron Pro is required to use this product.

    Product activation:
    An internet connection is required to authorize / activate the product.


Digital Product - Delivered via Email.

32 & 64 Bit